Congratulations Life Members Congratulations Life Members Te MDA salutes these new MDA life members!

Life Members h loyalty andy Each year

Ab embe s have been

maintained membershipd were sent an AD

nt een h foundation d contributions to the ye ther MDA awardsaw

Dr. Robert Abernathy, Lee’s Summit Dr. Henry J Antolak, Leawood, KS

Dr. George F Blaich, IV, Poplar Bluff Dr. Danna P Cotner, Cape Girardeau Dr. Gilbert J Cyr, St. Louis


Dr. LawrenceWDoerr, St. Louis Dr. Robert H Dye, Columbia Dr. Robert K Engle, Concordia Dr. Michael J Faddis, St. Louis Dr. Debra F Fink, St. Louis Dr. Steven A Franz, St. Louis Dr. Kenneth A Fuchs, Columbia

mbers A A Life Member

en the f undati n from whicw ich o

da on om which in some category fory emb r pin and certificate.

Dr. David A Groenke, Gerald Dr. Stephen

henW Hiatt, O’Fallon n

Dr. Ronald E Inge, Edwardsville, IL Dr. RodgerWJanes, Belle Dr. James D Jersak, Springfield


Dr. Saba S Khalil, St. Louis Dr. Joan K Knuth, Parkville Dr. Dale Kunkel, Neosho Dr. John R Landgraf, Jr., St. Louis Dr. Ronald T Lang, St. Louis Dr. John A Leible, Sikeston Dr. Jonathan J Majers, St. Louis

t profession. We’reW proud Life Membership status

ch we operateop pr

rs p st us to doctors who urn r 30 continuous years or

p ra today.oda We truly d to welcome ur


e. Congratulations to the fol Dr. Marsha L Marden, St. Louis


Dr. Richard G Mark, Independence Dr. Mark X McCarthy,th Kirkwood Dr. Dennis R Monnig, Springfield Dr. Daniel A Narup, St. Louis Dr. DavidM Neal, Chillicothe Dr. Scott F Nolen, Florissant Dr. Craig J Plahn, St. Louis Dr. Pamela J Pogson, Independence Dr. Gail D Redman, East Prairie Dr. Donald D Riley, Kirksville Dr. Ralph K Ruckman, Independence

today We uly ppy appreciate their me the them to


wh turn 65 during the year andr a whod o 40r


t this select group! have

total years.l ye s. In August, Life Members th following doctors:

Dr. Gerald Schmitz, Imperial Dr. Daniel

Dr. John C Snow, Independence Dr. JohnW Tabash,

Da L Sindelar, St. Louis nde

h St.S Louis

Dr. David J Thein, Leawood, KS Dr. MarkM Tobben, Washington Dr. Champ C Todd, Canton Dr. Mark L Trulsson, St. Joseph Dr. June K Wolff, Clayton

YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN ONE OF SEVEN MDA PRIZE INCENTIVES FOR 2021 DUES! Seven $100 gift cards will be awarded to members who pay their dues online by November 29. Winners will be drawn randomly from all those who qualify and announced after the drawing takes place.


ISSUE 5 | SEP/OCT 2020 | focus 11

Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40