search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Michael Shane & Jennifer Sue Beers, B6 Ranch Windom TX 214-206-5616 www.b6ranch.com


Kandee Bishea Wine Cup Kikos Johnson City TX 830-868-4233 830-330-0306 kandee@wildblue.net


Christine & Kenneth Blackwell Blackwell Goats Kilgore TX 903-981-4121 www.blackwellgoats.com


Ethan & Jennifer Blood B&S Goats Of Texas Sabine Pass TX 409-960-2973 409-962-5751 ethank77@aol.com


Patricia M Carvajal Reflections Ranch Bertram TX 512-913-0329 www.sastexbeef.com


Tiefton & Christina Chatman Rural Reverie LLC Carthage TX 903-263-4831 www.ruralreverie.com


Joe Cockrill


Cockrill Hill Kikos Bonham TX 903-583-0149 joshuablappin@gmail.com


Bret & Rachael Coggins 2C Kikos, Crystal City TX 713-628-7920


2ckikos@gmail.com


Larry (Deano) & Ali Danielson Sulphur Springs TX 903-243-1990 903-439-7205 alidanielson12@yahoo.com


Fredrick DeSantis Lazy D Ranch, Celeste TX 214-532-7299


fredd248@gmail.com


Joy Demarcus Barnyard Sunrise Joshua TX 817-528-8229 www.barnyardsunrise.com


John or Rebekah Derr Texas Kikos Commerce TX 214-679-6843 www.texaskikos.com


Mitchell or Jonnie Drennan Pecan Prairie Farm White Wright TX 903-364-5716 903-815-7049 mitch.drennan19@gmail.com


Pam, Travis, Haily & Steven Durben, Dolle Farm Kikos Seguin TX 830-433-0206 padurben@gmail.com


Gilbert & Lisa Garza Rancho El Paisano Athens TX 903-477-2940 gilbertgarza1956@gmail.com


Steve or Cynthia Groce Groce Farms, Eastland TX 214-693-7450


sgroce_102047@gmail.com Ken Hale


KG Hale Kiko Goats Henderson TX 903-657-3791 www.boatcycle.com


16


Lori & Stan Lee Simple Life Ranch San Antonio TX 210-878-8213 210-878-9508 www.simpleliferanch.com


Pamela Lynn


Sunset Ridge Ranch Whitewright TX 214-578-3956 fox- trotter85@yahoo.com


Rob Martin


TGR Kiko Ranch Wills Point TX 903-312-6280 tgrgamebird@yahoo.com


Brian Massie


Canyon Custom Kikos Canyon TX 325-660-8830 brian@massie.online


Daniel & Lauren McGee Someday Ranch Anglton TX


ranch@gmail.com


William R Calhoon or Phil L Nacke


Legacy N Farm, Meridian TX 254-253-0643 254-253-0652 horseman99000@yahoo.com


John & Annette Patton J & A Ranch, Tennyson TX 325-473-3100 325-374-8987 www.ja-ranch.com


Goat Rancher | May 2020 kiko.someday-


Dewey & Addie Short Short’s Livestock De Leon TX 254-893-4690 www.shortslivestock.com


Brian or Laura Showalter All American Kikos Brashear TX 903-423-1276 lauren.s.1238@outlook.com


Suzanne & Kraig Stemme Lake Fork Kikos LLC ALba TX 903-574-3191 kstemme@gmail.com www.lakeforkkikos.com


Don Taylor


Generation 2 Generation Grand Saline TX 903-368-4822


dontaylor2014@yahoo.com


Mark & Alisha Taylor Koda Ranch, Kennedale TX 281-731-3774


navajo30@hotmail.com


Tommy & Debbie Taylor Taylor Farm, Grand Saline TX 903-962-4687 903-705-2900 tommytaylorj@aol.com


Brian & Kristen Thomas Barnaby Goat Ranch Weatherford TX 972-224-0025


kristen.barnaby@yahoo.com


Jonathan & Kylie Lane Locust Hollow Farm Nickelsville VA 276-479-1101 fishinbuddy75@gmail.com


Don A Maddox Triple Rose Farm Amherst VA 434-946-7344 triple.rose@hotmail.com


Joshua Kaczor Meherrin River Kikos Meherrin VA 434-390-7992 johsuakaczor@yahoo.com


Stephen & Ammanda Knight Rocking K Kiko Ranch Natalia TX 210-854-6421 iamacowboy69@yahoo.com


Josh Lappin


Bois D’arc Kiko Goats Dodd City TX 903-227-4474 jlappin024@gmail.com


Julie Schmautz or Ogden Ranch, Florence TX 440-384-0531 602-663-1451 ogdenranch19@gmail.com


Carly Shockley Sleeping Dog Ranch Goliad TX 361-645-0073 ceshockley99@yahoo.com


Tracy & Ashley Hammons Turkey Creek Farm Greenville TX 903-454-2824 ashley.hammons@athometx.com


Bobbi & Michael Harris Boca Vista Kikos Terrell TX 469-767-4772 bocavistakikos@yahoo.com


Aaron Heffley, Canyon Heffley Mustang Creek Livestock Whitesboro TX 903-815-7741 aheffley77@gmail.com


Cassie Hicks Lamb’s Tail Farms Mineral Wells TX 682-225-1765


ewesmybusiness@gmail.com


Bruce & Sandy Hill Texas Star Kiko LLC Victoria TX 361-573-1315 www.texasstarkiko.com


Bruce R Hoffman Hoffman Farm Cleveland TX 832-867-2834 bhoffman321@att.net


Terry Hoffman Hoffman Hobby Farm Texas New Waverly TX 832-660- 6136 hhftexas@yahoo.com


Charles E Jones J & J Goat Farm Kirbyville TX 409-423-4764 charlesjoanjones@msn.com


Dan & Sharon Ramsey Ramsey Farm, Blossom TX 903-982-7058 903-495-6083 dshramsey@gmail.com


Joahanna or Gary Renfro Country Girl Kikos Sherman TX 903 893-3685 903 821-5198 joahannar@yahoo.com


Richie & Teena Richardson 2R Ranch Milano TX 281-813-1560 rranch22@icloud.com


William “Cricket” S Rumsey CR Ranch, Wills Point TX 214-498-3398 972-523-1509 cricketr_24@yahoo.com


Mike & Rosanne Percer Red Lily Kikos, Yorktown TX 361-564-9220 361-648-8710 mnutfarmer@aol.com


Tim & Elizabeth Pietzsch Tep Ranch, Hamilton TX 575-993-8854


tim.elizabeth.lc@gmail.com


Larry & Miranda Ponder Ponder Woods Farm Commerce TX 469-744-3611 www.ponderwood.com


Larry, Jennifer or Harley Pritchett, Digin’ Our Goats Howe TX 903-815-2124 jenniferpritchett72@gmailc.om


Greg & Charlotte Yorkson Kaleidoscope Farm Brookston TX 903-491-3957 kaleidoscope50@hotmail.com


UTAH


Travis or Jessica Brown Browns Stock And Grow Stockton UT 480-282-0090 travis1photo@gmail.com


Marc Lee


Mountain Maple Ranch LLC Wellsville UT 435-730-1428 mountainmapleranch@gmail.com


Richard & Donnetta Powell Ashley Valley Kiko Farm Vernal UT 435-789-7889 basinpercs@gmail.com


Greg & Charlotte Stewart Back Forty Farm Mount Pleasant UT 435-469-0223 435-469-0693 backfortyfarm123@gmail.com


VERMONT


Katja & Jackson Evans Raven Hill Farm Braintree Vt 802-728-6170 jackson@ravenhillvt.com


VIRGINIA


Jackie & Robin Barrack Cedar Run Kikos Lancaster VA 804-436-6305 www.cedarrunkikos.com


Scott & Erica Blair S & E Kiko Farm Gate City VA 423-306-0082 rsblair22@gmail.com


Bill and Cathy Collins Weathersfield Farm Mineral VA 540-894-3973 bcollins23117@gmail.com


Kelly Giarla Yonder Mountain Farm Martinsville VA 540-293-3325 yondermountainfarm@gmail.com


Kim & Marilyn Grossman White Oak Mountain Goats Chatham VA 434-432-9321 grossman52@gmail.com


Kenneth & Connie Jessee Jessee Farm Castlewood VA 276-298-5118 jesseefarms@gmail.com


Mark Jessee


Goat Country Kikos Castlewood VA 276-794-7027 mjessee8@gmail.com


Dennis & Clarice Wimmer Mountain Top Kikos Pilgrims Knob VA 276-259-7476 757-871-3037 mawandpawwimmer@yahoo.com


John or Renee Woolford JNR Kikos Honaker VA 276-971-5239 reneewoolford@hughes.net


Shawn Woosley Wolf Pen Kikos Pilgrims Knob VA 273-345-1587 276-259-7433 swoosley2012@gmail.com


Summer & Leszek Zarycki Summer Skye Farm Rose Hill VA 276-445-4194 4summerskyefarm@gmail.com


Ed & Ginger Slemp Slemp Hollow Farm Pound VA 276-796-9128 slemphollowfarm@comcast.net


Lisa Speas Virginia Highland Farms Woolwine VA 276-930-9952 jsspeas@yahoo.com


Donna, Louis & Jam Te Poel Mare’s Run Farm Tazewell VA 540-239-9440 ldtepo@yahoo.com


Vanessa Eggert & Jeff Under- hill, Noble Nomad Mountain Ranch, Meadows of Dan VA 276-952-6508 540-250-8135 troyjzahn1@gmail.com


William L Wheeler A & E Farms, Fries VA 276-744-2240


williamwheeler58@yahoo.com


James & April Wilson Circle W Ranch North Tazewell VA 276-701-5626


jameswilsonrsh@yahoo.com


Wes & Crystal McCall River Hill Ranch Pembroke VA 540-922-2185 riverhillranchlivestock@gmail.com


Mike & Rhonda McGlothlin McGlothlin Farms Honaker VA 276-202-0007 jamjon@jetbroadband.com


Daniel Meyer Blue Ridge VA 540-312-4553 my4sons18@gmail.com


Jared Mikell, Carson Kikos Carson VA 804-517-7973 jaredmikell@hotmail.com www.carsonkikos.webs.com


Chris Simmons Virginia Valley Kikos Washington VA 540-229-0017


chrissimmons176@gmail.com


Jimmy & Debbie Singleton After Hours Goats Bristol VA 276-791-6759 jsingleton6759@gmail.com


Blair Massey Eastwood Kikos Manakin Sabot VA 804-387-1976


wblairm@gmail.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48